fbpx
  • home
  • About us
  • Career
  • Contact

Address

ul. Wierzbowa 30,
63-720 Koźmin Wlkp.

Email

info@arpak.pl

The office is open

Mon - Fri: 8:00 am - 16:00 pm

01

Contact

Do you have any questions? Our traders will be happy to answer them. Choose a specialist from the selected department. Please feel free to contact us.

Blankets for chocolates and 2-ply papers:

Grażyna Humpa

g.humpa@arpak.pl
+48 514 728 031
+48 62 725 14 27

Natalia Jaworowicz

n.jaworowicz@arpak.pl
+48 531 833 779
+48 62 725 14 93

Magdalena Kałowa

m.kalowa@arpak.pl
+48 530 339 028
+48 62 725 14 47

Paulina Szymanowska

p.szymanowska@arpak.pl
+48 509 133 832
+48 62 725 14 63

Paper trays

Artur Spruta

a.spruta@arpak.pl
+48 531 555 196
+48 62 725 14 65

Natalia Pietrzak

n.pietrzak@arpak.pl
+48 531 227 732
+48 62 725 14 32

Paper bags:

Monika Borowska

m.borowska@arpak.pl
+48 574 212 905
+48 62 725 14 61

Sylwia Pieniężna

s.pieniezna@arpak.pl
+48 531 555 196
+48 62 725 14 36

Wrapping paper:

Bartosz Goździela

b.gozdziela@arpak.pl
+48 577 212 904
+48 62 725 14 57

Our location

Contact us now

    Thanks to our many years of experience, each year we meet the expectations of our customers by creating packaging adapted to the current trends.

    Contact

    Let's stay in touch

    Are you interested in cooperation? Leave us your email address, our sales representatives will contact you.

      Copyright Arpak 2021 |  Designed by Contentlabs  |  Rodo