polski | english | deutsch

100px


 

 




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Verkauf und Marketing:



Polsterkissen:


Natalia Jaworowicz
n.jaworowicz@arpak.pl
tel. +48 62 725 14 93

mob. +48 531 833 779

 

Graæyna Humpa
g.humpa@arpak.pl
tel. +48 62 725 14 27

mob. +48 514 728 031


Magdalena Ka³owa
m.kalowa@arpak.pl
tel. +48 62 725 14 47

mob. +48 530 339 028


Izabela Lamprecht
i.lamprecht@arpak.pl
tel. +48 62 725 14 63


Joanna Mazur
j.mazur@arpak.pl
tel. +48 62 725 14 32


Tomasz Rybka
t.rybka@arpak.pl
tel. +48 62 725 14 89


Papiereinleger/ Papierblister:


Artur Spruta
a.spruta@arpak.pl
tel. +48 62 725 14 65

mob. +48 531 555 196


Paper Bags:


Monika Borowska
m.borowska@arpak.pl
tel. +48 62 725 14 61

mob. +48 574 212 905

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Produktionsplanung:


Marta Chmielarczyk
m.chmielarczyk@arpak.pl
tel. +48 62 725 14 41

mob. +48 500 212 905


 

Einkauf


Renata Jakubek
r.jakubek@arpak.pl
tel. +48 62 725 14 46
mob. +48 509 133 832

 

 

Projektentwicklung:


Bartosz Go¼dziela
b.gozdziela@arpak.pl
tel. +48 62 725 14 57

mob. +48 577 212 904

 

Konrad Ga³czyński
k.galczynski@arpak.pl
tel. +48 62 725 14 86


 

Mateusz Handke
m.handke@arpak.pl
tel. +48 62 725 14 51


 

Qualitätssicherung:


Alina Buczek
a.buczek@arpak.pl
tel. +48 62 725 14 67


Logistik


Monika Warowa
m.warowa@arpak.pl
tel. +48 62 725 14 64
mob. +48 732 969 692


Karolina Szatkowska
k.szatkowska@arpak.pl
tel. +48 62 725 14 66
mob. +48 530 115 952


 

 


ARPAK Sp. z o. o., ul. Wierzbowa 30, 63-720 Ko¼min Wielkopolski, Poland | www.arpak.pl | e-mail: info@arpak.pl