polski | english | deutsch

100px


 

 




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marketing & Sales:



Paper cushion pads:


Natalia Jaworowicz
n.jaworowicz@arpak.pl
tel. +48 62 725 14 93

mob. +48 531 833 779

 

Gra┐yna Humpa
g.humpa@arpak.pl
tel. +48 62 725 14 27

mob. +48 514 728 031


Magdalena Ka│owa
m.kalowa@arpak.pl
tel. +48 62 725 14 47

mob. +48 530 339 028


Izabela Lamprecht
i.lamprecht@arpak.pl
tel. +48 62 725 14 63


Joanna Mazur
j.mazur@arpak.pl
tel. +48 62 725 14 32


Tomasz Rybka
t.rybka@arpak.pl
tel. +48 62 725 14 89


Paper Trays


Artur Spruta
a.spruta@arpak.pl
tel. +48 62 725 14 65

mob. +48 531 555 196


Paper Bags:


Monika Borowska
m.borowska@arpak.pl
tel. +48 62 725 14 61

mob. +48 574 212 905

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Production Planning:


Marta Chmielarczyk
m.chmielarczyk@arpak.pl
tel. +48 62 725 14 41

mob. +48 500 212 905


 

Purchasing Department


Renata Jakubek
r.jakubek@arpak.pl
tel. +48 62 725 14 46
mob. +48 509 133 832

 

 

Graphic/Flexo Department:


Bartosz Go╝dziela
b.gozdziela@arpak.pl
tel. +48 62 725 14 57

mob. +48 577 212 904

 

Konrad Ga│czy˝ski
k.galczynski@arpak.pl
tel. +48 62 725 14 86


 

Mateusz Handke
m.handke@arpak.pl
tel. +48 62 725 14 51


 

Quality Department:


Alina Buczek
a.buczek@arpak.pl
tel. +48 62 725 14 67


Logistic Department


Monika Warowa
m.warowa@arpak.pl
tel. +48 62 725 14 64
mob. +48 732 969 692


Karolina Szatkowska
k.szatkowska@arpak.pl
tel. +48 62 725 14 66
mob. +48 530 115 952


 

 


ARPAK Sp. z o. o., ul. Wierzbowa 30, 63-720 Ko╝min Wielkopolski, Poland | www.arpak.pl | e-mail: info@arpak.pl